Ben Platt announces cities & dates for North American Tour to launch his debut album, Sing to Me Instead

//Ben Platt announces cities & dates for North American Tour to launch his debut album, Sing to Me Instead
­
  • ben platt

Ben Platt announces cities & dates for North American Tour to launch his debut album, Sing to Me Instead

Ben Platt is taking his act on the road. The Tony-winning original star of Dear Evan Hansen has announced the schedule for his upcoming North American concert tour, presented in conjunction with the launch of his debut album, Sing to Me Instead. The previously announced album will be released in its entirety on March 29.

Platt’s 2019 tour schedule can be seen in full below.

  • Friday, May 3 | Chicago, IL | Chicago Theatre
  • Saturday, May 4 | Detroit, MI | Fisher Theater
  • Monday, May 6 | Toronto, ON | Sony Centre for the PA
  • Wednesday, May 8 | Boston, MA | Wang Theatre
  • Saturday, May 11 | Washington DC | The Anthem
  • Sunday, May 12 | Philadelphia, PA | The Met Philadelphia
  • Tuesday, May 14 | New York, NY | Beacon Theater
  • Thursday, May 16 | Atlanta, GA | Cobb Energy PAC
  • Saturday, May 18 | Austin, TX | ACL Live at The Moody Theatre
  • Sunday, May 19 | Irving, TX | Toyota Music Factory
  • Wednesday, May 22 | San Francisco, CA | Warfield Theatre
  • Friday, May 24 | Los Angeles, CA | Dolby Theatre

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Telephone (optional)

Number of Tickets (required)

Please enter the contents of the image below into the text field below:
captcha

By |February 11th, 2019|Concerts|0 Comments

Leave A Comment